Company departments

Operations
Stefan Babović
Executive Director
+381 11/3532 730
vgoperations@victoriagroup.rs

Finance
Milan Markovic
Executive Director
+381 11/3532 700
vgfinance@victoriagroup.rs

Sales
Savo Vukićević
Director
+381 21/4895 440
vgsales@victoriagroup.rs

Aleksandar Jerić
B2C sales
+381 11/3532 292

Trading
Vladan Kaličanin
Director
+381 11/3532 721
vgtrading@victoriagroup.rs

Legal Affairs
Branislava Pavlović
Director
+381 11/3532 224
vglegal@victoriagroup.rs
 
Human Resources
Marija Tatarević
Director
+381 11/3532 700
vghr@victoriagroup.rs

Corporate Communications
Tamara Vlastelica
Advisor
+381 11/3532 391
vgcommunications@victoriagroup.rs

IT
Vladimir Kragulj
Director
+381 21/4895 463
vgit@victoriagroup.rs